Castelein Sealants

A high level of in-house production has enabled Castelein Sealants in Kapellen to grow considerably in a very short period of time. We launch very competitive and high quality products directly on the market.

Our intensive cooperation with institutes such as Butgb, the University of Ghent, Efectis (fire resistant), Rosenheim and other external test centres enables us to develop high performing products and provide them with the necessary certificates.

Sealings in façades and façade construction (airtight foils, EPDM, foams and adhesive tapes) represent the main part of our turnover. In addition, we also strongly invest in insulating support systems to support the joinery and in acoustic and vibration-damping punched sealing systems.

Castelein Sealants

A high level of in-house production has enabled Castelein Sealants in Kapellen to grow considerably in a very short period of time. We launch very competitive and high quality products directly on the market.

Our intensive cooperation with institutes such as Butgb, the University of Ghent, Efectis (fire resistant), Rosenheim and other external test centres enables us to develop high performing products and provide them with the necessary certificates.

Sealings in façades and façade construction (airtight foils, EPDM, foams and adhesive tapes) represent the main part of our turnover. In addition, we also strongly invest in insulating support systems to support the joinery and in acoustic and vibration-damping punched sealing systems.

Products in the spotlights

Are you looking for innovations for your façade project or do you want to find the best-selling products to seal your façade construction?

We hereby present our successful products for the façade building sector. Our products are custom-made for each type of façade.

Easy foil OS Black FR

CS-FS 1000

Products in the spotlights

Are you looking for innovations for your façade project or do you want to find the best-selling products to seal your façade construction?

We hereby present our successful products for the façade building sector. Our products are custom-made for each type of façade.

Easy foil OS Black FR

CS-FS 1000

News

Menu

Castelein Sealants

En misant surtout sur une production locale dans nos propres ateliers, Castelein Sealants à Kapellen a connu une très forte croissance à court terme. Nous commercialisons des produits très compétitifs et de haute qualité en vente directe.

Notre étroite coopération avec des organismes tels que le Butgb, l’Université de Gand, Efectis (résistance au feu), Rosenheim et avec d’autres centres d’essai externes nous permet de développer des produits performants pourvus des certificats nécessaires.

Les joints dans la construction de façades (membranes étanches à l’air, EPDM, joints mousse et rubans adhésifs) représentent la plus grande partie de notre chiffre d’affaires. En outre, nous consacrons également beaucoup d’efforts aux systèmes de supports isolants et aux joints amortissant bruits et vibrations.

Castelein Sealants

En misant surtout sur une production locale dans nos propres ateliers, Castelein Sealants à Kapellen a connu une très forte croissance à court terme. Nous commercialisons des produits très compétitifs et de haute qualité en vente directe.

Notre étroite coopération avec des organismes tels que le Butgb, l’Université de Gand, Efectis (résistance au feu), Rosenheim et avec d’autres centres d’essai externes nous permet de développer des produits performants pourvus des certificats nécessaires.

Les joints dans la construction de façades (membranes étanches à l’air, EPDM, joints mousse et rubans adhésifs) représentent la plus grande partie de notre chiffre d’affaires. En outre, nous consacrons également beaucoup d’efforts aux systèmes de supports isolants et aux joints amortissant bruits et vibrations.

Produits à la loupe

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’innovations pour votre projet de façade ou cherchez-vous les produits les plus vendus pour étanchéifier votre façade?

Nous vous présentons nos produits performants pour les constructeurs de façades. Nos produits sont fabriqués sur mesure pour chaque type de façade.

Easy foil OS Black FR

CS-FS 1000

Produits à la loupe

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’innovations pour votre projet de façade ou cherchez-vous les produits les plus vendus pour étanchéifier votre façade?

Nous vous présentons nos produits performants pour les constructeurs de façades. Nos produits sont fabriqués sur mesure pour chaque type de façade.

Easy foil OS Black FR

CS-FS 1000

Nouvelles

Menu